All My Sons at The Purple Rose Theatre

I’m so excited to announce that I will be making my debut at The Purple Rose Theatre in Chelsea, MI!

I will be appearing in Arthur Miller’s All My Sons, playing the role of Bert!

For more information on All My Sons and The Purple Rose Theatre, click here: https://www.purplerosetheatre.org/all-my-sons/

This is a  split role and I will be appearing on the following dates:

NOTE: THESE DATES WERE UPDATED 4/7/2019

Wednesday, April 10, 3pm
Thursday, April 11, 8pm
Friday, April 12, 8pm
Saturday, April 13, 8pm
Wednesday, April 17, 3pm
Thursday, April 18, 8pm
Friday, April 19, 8pm
Saturday, April 20, 8pm
Wednesday, April 24, 3pm
Thursday, April 25, 8pm
Friday, April 26, 8pm
Wednesday, May 1, 3pm
Thursday, May 2, 8pm
Friday, May 3, 8pm
Saturday, May 4, 8pm
Wednesday, May 8, 3pm
Thursday, May 9, 8pm
Friday, May 10, 8pm
Saturday, May 11, 8pm
Wednesday, May 15, 3pm
Thursday, May 16, 8pm
Friday, May 17, 8pm
Saturday, May 18, 8pm
Wednesday, May 22, 3pm
Thursday, May 23, 8pm
Friday, May 24, 8pm
Saturday, May 25, 8pm
Wednesday, May 29, 3pm
Thursday, May 30, 8pm
Friday, May 31, 8pm

Tickets are on sale here