Chitty Chitty Bang Bang at the Croswell!

I’m so excited that I’m playing in my second lead role, Jemima Potts, in the Croswell production of Chitty Chitty Bang Bang! The shows are:

Saturday, June 10 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, June 11 at 2:30 p.m.
Friday, June 16 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, June 17 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, June 18 at 2:30 p.m.
Friday, June 23 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, June 24 at 2:30 and 8 p.m.
Sunday, June 25 at 2:30 p.m.

Tickets are available at www.croswell.org

Mary Poppins and The Little Mermaid!

Boy, it’s been a while since I posted! Sorry about that.

Big news that I am going to be one of the Janes in Marry Poppins at The Encore Theatre in Dexter, and I am also in Emerson School’s production of The Little Mermaid as Scuttle!!!

The dates for my performances of Mary Poppins are:

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 27TH @3PM
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 3RD @ 3PM
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 3RD @ 8PM
SUNDAY, DECEMBER 11TH @ 3PM
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 17TH @ 3PM
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 17TH @ 8PM
THURSDAY, DECEMBER 22ND @ 7PM

Purchase tickets at http://www.theencoretheatre.org/

The dates for my performances of The Little Mermaid are:

Thursday, December 8th, 2016 at 7:00 pm
Friday, December 9th, 2016 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 10th 2016 at 2:00 pm
School Show: Wednesday, December 7th, 2016 during the school day!

All shows take place at the Emerson School Arts & Innovation Center. Tickets will go on sale in Late November/December 1st and can be purchased here:  http://www.emerson-school.org/musical

Hope to see you there!

 

Seussical Jr.!

I’m excited to announce that I am going to be in the Emerson Troupe Players production of SEUSSICAL, JR. playing the role of Roo!

The performance dates and location are:

Emerson School Arts & Innovation Center
Thursday, December 10, 2015 at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 11, 2015 at 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 12, 2015 at 2:00 p.m.

I will make another post when tickets go on sale.

–Olivia